Note: This list appears in the Wednesday, Dec. 5 newspaper on Page A5.

The following couples filed for a marriage license in Jackson County Probate Court during the months of October 2018.

Monday, Oct. 1

  • Randall K. Mckenzie, Jr., 41, to Lisa M. Bishop, 34, both of Oak Hill.

Thursday, Oct. 4

  • Michael A. Coleman, 38, to Angela J. Pinson, 42, both of Wellston.
  • Andrew C. Bennett, 29, to Victoria N. Vinson, 28, both of Ray.

Friday, Oct. 5

  • James L. Barnes, 47, to Nancy-Anne Chase, 39, both of Coalton.

Tuesday, Oct. 9

  • William R. Williams, 41, of Wellston, to Katelynn D. Coy, 26, of Jackson.
  • Shawn M. Canterbury, 32, to Trisha Oliver, 22, both of Oak Hill.
  • David P. Johnson, 31, of Wellston, to Cheyenn C. Shepard, 21, of Thurman.

Wednesday, Oct. 10

  • Drew A. Turner, 20, to Paige N. Depriest, 19, both of Oak Hill.
  • Austin R. Carter, 23, to Courtney N. Fraley, 20, both of Jackson.

Thursday, Oct. 11

  • Fred C. Zupp III, 50, of Wellston, to Jacquline R. Underwood, 43, of Beaver.

Friday, Oct. 12

  • Dylan W. Radcliffe, 22, to Cassandra M. McCarthy, 20, both of Oak Hill.

Monday, Oct. 15

  • Johnny D. Keim, 20, to Drucilla A. Shrock, 21, both of Jackson.
  • Brandon L. Layton, 20, of Glouster, to Jamie N. Wyatt, 20, of Wellston.

Wednesday, Oct. 17

  • Sean A. Caudill, 21, to Emily K. Saunders, 21, both of Jackson.

Thursday, Oct. 18

  • Charles L. Wilson, Jr., 46, to Elizabeth M. Wills, 32, both of Jackson.
  • Eric D. Faye, 48, to Mary M. Casey, 50, both of Oak Hill.
  • David M. Sharp, 35, to Jessica R. Pitre, 30, both of Jackson.

Friday, Oct. 19

  • Aaron A. Sturgill, 35, to Kayla R. Moore, 31, both of Oak Hill.
  • Benjamin C. Blagg, 28, to Emily M. Hollback, 29, both of Jackson.
  • Benjamen D. Shaw, 45, to Wendy E. Wendel, 49, both of Beaver.
  • Donald S. Adkins, 37, to Allene E. Sherritt, 32, both of Jackson.

Tuesday, Oct. 23

  • Donald L. Walker II, 28, of Wellston, to Tiffany M. Wires, 25, of Jackson.
  • Jeffery D. Seitz, 30, to Jason L. Riddle, 36, both of Jackson.

Thursday, Oct. 25

  • Randy D. Dennison, 57, to Ashley R. Beach, 25, both of Wellston.
  • Frederick R. Carpenter II, 41, to Bevelina Dominguez, 35, both of Columbus.

Friday, Oct. 26

  • Logan E. Conn, 23, to Samantha J. Rollins, 18, both of Wellston.

Monday, Oct. 29

  • Joshua Holland II, 62, to Sarah Waddell, 51, both of Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Load comments