Tory Doles

Tory Doles

Note: This list appears in the Wednesday, March 20 newspaper on Page B2.

District 13

Girls DI-DII

First team

Player Team Yr

Morgan Bentley Vinton County 10

Kassidy Betzing Meigs 12

Hannah Kroft Marietta 11

Laura Manderick Athens 11

Molly Grayson Warren 11

Tegan Bartoe Vinton County 9

Players of the Year — Morgan Bentley, Vinton County; Kassidy Betzing, Meigs

Coach of the Year — Rod Bentley, Vinton County

Second team

Player Team Yr

Mandy Petro Gallia Academy 10

Hannah Jacks River Valley 10

Beth Starlin Logan 12

Olivia Alloway Warren 10

Mallory Hawley Meigs 9

Special Mention

Player Team Yr

Cameron Zinn Vinton County 9

Katelyn Webb Jackson 9

Morgan Altenburger Marietta 10

Api Hill Marietta 10

Emma Harter Athens 12

Kaylee Stewart Athens 12

Becca Pullins Meigs 12

Josie Ousley Vinton County 11

Sommer Saboley Warren 11

Tia Jarvis Marietta 10

Division III

First team

Player Team Yr

Rachel Richardson Alexander 12

Allie Marshall Fairland 12

Caitlyn Brisker Oak Hill 11

Addi Dillow Coal Grove 10

Emilee Whitt South Point 11

McKena Rice Alexander 12

Player of the Year — Rachel Richardson, Alexander

Coach of the Year — Jeff Grinstead, Alexander

Second team

Player Team Yr

Kelsie Warnock Fairland 12

Mary-Kate McCulloch Nelsonville-York 12

Haylee Stevens Ironton 12

Emilee Carey South Point 11

Sydney Mullins Wellston 12

Special Mention

Player Team Yr

Mackenzie Hurd Nelsonville-York 9

Maddie Ward Chesapeake 10

Brittany Thompson Fairland 12

Harlie Lyons Fairland 11

Baylee McKnight Coal Grove 12

Destiny Dolen Coal Grove 12

Torey Doles Wellston 12

Haley Hurd Nelsonville-York 11

Rileigh Morris Rock Hill 11

Karli Davis Chesapeake 12

Division IV

First team

Player Team Yr

Rachael Adams Waterford 12

Paige Tolson Federal Hocking 10

Kyna Wadaker Belpre 11

Jess Parker Eastern 12

Ashley Spencer Miller 11

Allyson Bailey Eastern 12

Player of the Year — Rachael Adams, Waterford

Coach of the Year — Jerry Close, Waterford

Second team

Player Team Yr

Cara Taylor Waterford 9

Rachael Hayes Symmes Valley 11

Bella Whaley Ironton St. Joseph 9

Emma Beha Federal Hocking 10

Faith Mahlmeister Ironton St. Joseph 11

Taylor Sells Symmes Valley 11

Special Mention

Player Team Yr

Jayne Six Trimble 9

Emily Kern Waterford 12

Kylie Tabler Federal Hocking 10

Abbey Lafatch Belpre 11

Sydney Spencer Belpre 12

Laikyn Imler Trimble 9

Kelsey Casto Eastern 12

Skylar Moore Trimble 12

Jesse Rutt South Gallia 9

Phoenix Cleland Southern 11

You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.

Load comments